Hallitus

Salon Urheiluautoilijat ry – hallitus ja yhteyshenkilöt 2020

Puheenjohtaja: Juhani Kusnetsov 050 521 8881 jusak75(at)gmail.com
Varapj: Kai Rajakannas 0400 781 044 kai.rajakannas(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri: Pirkko Kusnetsov 050 389 8691 pkusnetsov1(at)gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Pirkko Kusnetsov 050 389 8691 pkusnetsov1(at)gmail.com
Jäsenet: Mika Hurula 0500 593 037 mika.hurula(at)gmail.com
  Esa Lagerberg 040 531 1243 esa.lagerberg(at)gmail.com
  Kati Muntola 040 724 9427 kati.muntola(at)hotmail.com
  Pekka Neffling 0440 765 344 pekka.neffling(at)gmail.com
  Kai Rajakannas 0400 781 044 kai.rajakannas(at)gmail.com
  Pekka Virtanen 0440 611 359 pekka.m.virtanen(at)gmail.com
 Varajäsenet: Pirkko Kusnetsov 050 389 8691 pkusnetsov1(at)gmail.com
  Anssi Rauhala 041 503 5502 anssi.rauhala(at)dahl.fi
  Marko Vartiainen 050 338 1479 korppi99(at)hotmail.com
       
 Tiedottaja: Timo Rinnekari 050 517 7068 timo.rinnekari(at)gmail.com
       
Jäsenasiat: Pirkko Kusnetsov 050 389 8691 pkusnetsov1(at)gmail.com