Hallitus


Salon Urheiluautoilijat ry – hallitus ja yhteyshenkilöt 2021

Puheenjohtaja: Kati Muntola 040 724 9427 kati.muntola(at)hotmail.com
Varapj: Kai Rajakannas 0400 781 044 kai.rajakannas(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri: Minna Vartiainen 040 675 6445 hunajakeiju87(at)gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Tuula Laaksonen 040 515 2256 tuulah.laaksonen(at)gmail.com
Jäsenet: Kai Rajakannas 0400 781 044 kai.rajakannas(at)gmail.com
  Jorma Suominen 040 548 9265 jt.suominen(at)netti.fi
  Marko Vartiainen 050 338 1479 korppi99(at)hotmail.com
  Minna Vartiainen 040 675 6445 hunajakeiju87(at)gmail.com
  Paula Virta 050 564 1005 pvirta33(at)gmail.com
  Pekka Virtanen 0440 611 359 pekka.m.virtanen(at)gmail.com
 Varajäsenet: Tuula Laaksonen 040 515 2256 tuulah.laaksonen(at)gmail.com
  Pekka Neffling 0440 765 344 pekka.neffling(at)gmail.com
  Sirpa Saarela 040 516 4675 sirpa_02(at)msn.com
       
 Tiedottaja: Timo Rinnekari 050 517 7068 timo.rinnekari(at)gmail.com
       
Jäsenasiat: Tiina Virtanen 044 778 4007 tiina.virtanen(at)salo.fi