Hallitus

Salon Urheiluautoilijat ry – hallitus ja yhteyshenkilöt 2019

Puheenjohtaja: Mika Hurula 0500 593 037 mika.hurula(at)gmail.com
Varapj: Kati Muntola 040 724 9427 kati.muntola(at)hotmail.com
Sihteeri: Pasi Isokangas 0400 524 442 pasi.isokangas(at)seutuposti.fi
Rahastonhoitaja: Pirkko Kusnetsov 050 389 8691 pkusnetsov1(at)gmail.com
Jäsenet: Michael Flemming 040 456 4261 mickebdaracing(at)hotmail.com
Pasi Isokangas 0400 524 442 pasi.isokangas(at)seutuposti.fi
Pirkko Kusnetsov 050 389 8691 pkusnetsov1(at)gmail.com
Esa Lagerberg 050 403 4132 esa.lagerberg(at)gmail.com
Juha Lehtonen 050 403 4132 juhalehtonen563(at)gmail.com
Kati Muntola 040 724 9427 kati.muntola(at)hotmail.com
 Varajäsenet: Juhani Kusnetsov 050 521 8881 jusak75(at)gmail.com
Marko Vartiainen 050 338 1479 korppi99(at)hotmail.com
Paula Virta 050 564 1005 pvirta33(at)gmail.com
 Tiedottaja: Timo Rinnekari 050 517 7068 timo.rinnekari(at)gmail.com
Jäsenasiat: Pirkko Kusnetsov 050 389 8691 pkusnetsov1(at)gmail.com