Hallitus

Salon Urheiluautoilijat ry – hallitus ja yhteyshenkilöt 2017

Puheenjohtaja: Mika Hurula 0500 593 037 mika.hurula(at)gmail.com
Varapj: Rebekka Ruutikainen 050 533 5575 r.ruutikainen(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri: Pasi Isokangas 0400 524 442 pasi.isokangas(at)seutuposti.fi
Rahastonhoitaja: Juha Lehtonen 050 403 4132 juhalehtonen563(at)gmail.com
Jäsenet: Pasi Isokangas 0400 524 442 pasi.isokangas(at)seutuposti.fi
Pirkko Kusnetsov 050 389 8691 pkusnetsov1(at)gmail.com
Juha Lehtonen 050 403 4132 juhalehtonen563(at)gmail.com
Timo Paananen 040 827 4391 rallipaananen(at)gmail.com
Rebekka Ruutikainen 050 533 5575 r.ruutikainen(at)gmail.com
Paula Virta 050 564 1005 pvirta33(at)gmail.com
 Varajäsenet: Kari Vartiainen 040 761 2953 kari.halikko(at)gmail.com
Marko Vartiainen 050 338 1479 korppi99(at)hotmail.com
Pekka Virtanen 0440 611 359 pekka.m.virtanen(at)gmail.com
 Tiedottajat: Timo Rinnekari 050 517 7068 timo.rinnekari(at)gmail.com
Kauko Immonen 040 701 2697 kauko.immonen(at)hotmail.fi
Jäsenasiat: Mika Hurula 0500 593 037 mika.hurula(at)gmail.com