Hallitus

Salon Urheiluautoilijat ry – hallitus ja yhteyshenkilöt 2018

Puheenjohtaja: Mika Hurula 0500 593 037 mika.hurula(at)gmail.com
Varapj: Kati Muntola 040 724 9427 kati.muntola(at)klp-laskenta.fi
Sihteeri: Pasi Isokangas 0400 524 442 pasi.isokangas(at)seutuposti.fi
Rahastonhoitaja: Juha Lehtonen 050 403 4132 juhalehtonen563(at)gmail.com
Jäsenet: Michael Flemming 040 456 4261 mickebdaracing(at)hotmail.com
Pasi Isokangas 0400 524 442 pasi.isokangas(at)seutuposti.fi
Pirkko Kusnetsov 050 389 8691 pkusnetsov1(at)gmail.com
Juha Lehtonen 050 403 4132 juhalehtonen563(at)gmail.com
Kati Muntola 040 724 9427 kati.muntola(at)klp-laskenta.fi
Timo Paananen 040 827 4391 rallipaananen(at)gmail.com
 Varajäsenet: Juhani Kusnetsov 050 521 8881 jusak75(at)gmail.com
Timo Rinnekari 050 517 7068 timo.rinnekari(at)gmail.com
Marko Vartiainen 050 338 1479 korppi99(at)hotmail.com
 Tiedottaja: Timo Rinnekari 050 517 7068 timo.rinnekari(at)gmail.com
Jäsenasiat: Mika Hurula 0500 593 037 mika.hurula(at)gmail.com